School Nurse » Contact Us

Contact Us

School Nurse Liason

Dr. DeShannon Davis

Lauderdale County School District

ddavis@lauderdale.k12.ms.us

601-693-1683

 

School Nurse Contacts:

 

Clarkdale Elementary, Middle, and High School

Nurse Kristi Jadzinski

kjadzinski@lauderdale.k12.ms.us

601-693-4463

 

Northeast Elementary

Nurse Jennifer Brent

jbrent@lauderdale.k12.ms.us

601-485-4882

Nurse Sheri Shelby

sshelby@lauderdale.k12.ms.us

601-485-4882

 

Northeast Middle School

Nurse Vanessa Walker

vwalker@lauderdale.k12.ms.us

601-483-3532

 

Northeast High School

Nurse Janet Pace

jpace@lauderdale.k12.ms.us

601-679-8523

 

Southeast Elementary

Nurse Lisa Brewster

lbrewster@lauderdale.k12.ms.us

601-486-2500

 

Southeast Middle and High School

Nurse Kim Rivers

krivers@lauderdale.k12.ms.us

601-483-5501 and 601-485-5751

 

West Lauderdale Elementary

Nurse Mary Kay Daniels

mkdaniels@lauderdale.k12.ms.us

601-737-2279

 

West Lauderdale Middle and High School

Nurse Dusti Parker

dparker@lauderdale.k12.ms.us

601-737-8689 and 601-737-2277